Procurement

Procurement Name Open Date Close Date Link Information
RLI 17-002 Questions and Answers for Community Action Team (CAT) for Broward County Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Read More
RLI 17-002 Community Action Team (CAT) for Broward County Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Read More
RFP 17-001 Proposal for Preparation of Yearly Audited Financial Statement and Related Information Thursday, June 22, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 Read More
RLI 16002 Forensic Multidisciplinary Team (FMT) in Borward County Monday, August 29, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 Read More
RFA 16001 - Questions and Answers Behavioral Health Pre-Qualification Monday, July 25, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 Read More
RFA 16001 Behavioral Health Pre-Qualification Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Monday, August 8, 2016 Read More
RLI - PowerPoint Presentation Solicitation Conference Friday, December 11, 2015 Friday, December 11, 2015 Read More
Permanent, Supportive Housing RLI Permanent, Supportive Housing Monday, November 23, 2015 Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Read More
Supported Employment RLI Supported Employment Monday, November 23, 2015 Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Read More
Family Intensive Treatment (FIT) Invitation to Negotiation (ITN) 0002 Friday, August 7, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015 Read More

Pages